## Governor attendance 2023/2024

		Date of Governing Body meeting										
Name	26/09/23	28/11/23	11/01/24	21/03/24	06/06/24	04/07/24	Attended					
Christopher Bennet	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	out of 5 5 out of 5					
David Jones	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		✓	$\checkmark$	5 out of 5					
Paul Sadler	$\checkmark$	Apols	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	Apols	3 out of 5					
Simon Newman	Apols	✓	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	✓ ✓	4 out of 5					
Sara Steed	√	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Cancelled	✓	$\checkmark$	5 out of 5					
Neil Hateley	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	5 out of 5					
Patrick Kadewere	-	-	-	d d	Apols	$\checkmark$	1 out of 5					
Kris Stutchbury	Apols	$\checkmark$	Apols		$\checkmark$	Apols	2 out of 5					
Salman Arif	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		Apols	Apols	2 out of 5					
Shaun Keates	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	Apols	4 out of 5					
Dee Wormald	-		Leave of absence due to ill-health									
Oluwatosin Iyiola	$\checkmark$	Apols	$\checkmark$		Apols	$\checkmark$	3 out of 5					
Other CAM Academy Trust staff:												
Stephen Munday	Apols	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		N/A	N/A	2 out of 3					
Associate members:												
Lauren West (TF)	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	✓	5 out of 5					
Other school staff:								1				
Potential governor Mel Jest Vicky Ames		✓			✓							

## Governor attendance 2023/2024

Name	Date of Resources Committee meeting									
	19/10/23	16/11/23	14/12/23	07/03/24	02/05/24	20/06/24		Attended out of 6		
Christopher Bennet	Apols	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		4 out of 5		
Paul Sadler	$\checkmark$	Apols	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		4 out of 5		
David Jones	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		5 out of 5		
Sara Steed	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		5 out of 5		
Neil Hateley	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		5 out of 5		
Other school staff:										
Carolyn Ducket	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		5 out of 5		
Other CAM Academy Trust										
staff: Mark Norman	Apols	Apols	-	$\checkmark$	Apols	$\checkmark$		2 out of 5		



## Governor attendance 2023/2024

	Date of Health and Safety Committee meeting									
	27/11/23	26/02/24	10/06/24		Attended out of 3					
Governor members:										
Christopher Bennet	Apols	N/A	N/A		0 out of 1					
Paul Sadler (H & S Governor)	Apols	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		2 out of 3					
Other school staff:										
Carolyn Ducket (Chair)	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		3 out of 3					
Natasha Houchen	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$		2 out of 3					
Dawn Glover	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apols		2 out of 3					
Malcolm Doran	Apols	$\checkmark$	Apols		2 out of 2					
Brooke Richardson (Science)	√	N/A	N/A		1 out of 1					
Kieran Little (TU)	$\checkmark$	-			1 out of 1					
Lauren Eagle Whiteley	N/A	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		2 out of 2					
Philippa Curry	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$		1 out of 1					

Name	SPS Curriculum and Standards Committee meeting									
	09/11/23	07/12/23	08/02/24	16/05/24					Attended out of 4	
Christopher Bennet	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$					4 out of 4	
Simon Newman	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$					4 out of 4	
Salman Arif	Apols	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apols					2 out of 4	
Oluwatosin Iyiola	Apols	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apols					2 out of 4	
Other CAM Academy Trust staff:										
Paul Lawrence	Apols	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$					3 out of 4	
Agnes Davies	$\checkmark$	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$					1 out of 1	
Adam Barnard	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\checkmark$					1 out of 1	

Governor member of Committee

Name	TF Curriculum and Standards Committee meeting 2023/2024									
	20/10/23	15/12/23	16/02/24	22/03/24	12/07/24					Attended out of 5
David Jones	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$					5 out of 5
Sara Steed	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	Apols	$\checkmark$					4 out of 5
Simon Newman (Trust Governor)	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	✓	Apols					4 out of 5
Patrick Kadewere (Chair)	$\checkmark$	~	$\checkmark$	Apols	$\checkmark$					4 out of 5
Other Governors:										
Dee Wormald	Apols	Apols	Apols	Apols	Apols					0 out of 5
Oluwatosin Iyiola	Apols	Apols	$\checkmark$	Apols	$\checkmark$					2 out of 5
Other school staff:										
Lauren West	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$					5 out of 5
Laura McKenna-Nash	Apols	Apols	-	N/A	N/A					N/A
Other CAM Academy Trust staff:										
Chris Jukes	$\checkmark$	<ul> <li>✓</li> </ul>	Apols	Apols	$\checkmark$					3 out of 5

Governor member of Committee